Sberseasons

Paid internships at Sberbank

Apply

Sberbank is a mix of constant motion, ambitious tasks, and highly-qualified teams. Take an internship in spring or autumn. As an intern, you will contribute to the creation of real-life business tools and tackle innovative tasks. Sberseasons is a great opportunity to hone your professional skills and to learn from top-notch experts.

Combine the internship with your studies, get a competitive salary, and start building your career!

Take an internship in Moscow or one of the following Russian cities: St. Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Samara, or Voronezh.

Sberseasons Internships are the perfect start for your career

  • Combine

    work with studies during

    a 3-to-6-month internship

  • Learn

    from professionals

    while working on real-life projects

  • Earn up

    to 40,000 roubles a month

  • Get inspired

    by the scale of action

Sber planet

Realise your potential in one of these fields

IT directions
Data Engineering

Depending on the department, your responsibilities may include developing and optimising ETL systems, streaming data into Hadoop, implementing data reservoirs (with Oracle), building data marts, data visualisation (with QlikSense), implementing full-fledged data services for the Bank’s subdivisions and external stakeholders, and developing ML solutions.

Depending on the project, you will need to know the principles of data management and database theory, SQL, Python, ETL tools, Teradata, Hadoop, Hive, Scala, and PySpark and to have a basic understanding of machine learning practices.

Java

You can join teams tasked with front-end development of websites, corporate portals, and internal services (for instance, development of web interfaces for the corporate portal or gamification projects).

Depending on the project, you will need Web development skills (HTML, HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, and CSS preprocessing).

SQL development

You will participate in the development of data storage and processing systems and optimisation of processes and systems (for instance, development of Corporate Block information services).

Requirements: basic knowledge of OOP and principles of database organisation and design, profound knowledge of SQL and VBA Macros in Excel.

Analytical systems SAP

For those interested in taking a closer look at SAP systems, this internship offers a choice of projects dedicated to creation, maintenance, and enhancement of SAP-based automated systems (data warehouses, finance consolidation systems, and reporting systems).

It is crucial to have a strong knowledge of VBA and complex SQL queries.

Analytics SQL

Your responsibilities will include working with big data: consolidation, analysis, report generation, developing technical assignments for developers (for instance, implementation of an automatic dispatcher or improvement of defect processing performance).

It is crucial to know complex SQL queries and Excel macros creation. Presentation design skills are a plus.

Cloud Services

The internship is an opportunity to study cutting-edge cloud products and technologies. You will learn how to apply cloud computing to real-world tasks, participating in real-life business cases. You will get to know the team that is building Russia’s largest cloud and become part of it. You will understand what is special about the architecture of high-load projects, find your way around open-source software, and explore its uses in a large corporation.

Key skills: OS Linux, experience with Amazon, Google, or Microsoft clouds, and knowledge of Python or server virtualisation technologies (KVM, Xen, VmWare, Docker, Kubernates).

AS Administration

This internship will introduce you to technical support of an internal automated system (AS “Operations Robotic Automation” or AS “Retail Debt Collection”). Your responsibilities will include monitoring the AS performance, processing incidents under the SLA, consulting users on the system’s functionality, and developing user guides to cover the most frequent requests. The candidate must be able to write basic SQL queries. It is also desirable to have DBMS administrator skills and an understanding of application servers.

We accept applications from

  • Graduate students

    pursuing a Bachelor’s or Specialist’s degree (3rd year or higher) and on-campus students pursuing a Master’s degree

  • With extensive knowledge

    in the selected field

  • Ready

    for ambitious, interesting tasks

I do fit!

Your future mentors are Sberbank's leading experts

Yevgeny Kolbin

Leader of the Digital Corporate Banking Tribe

Yevgeny heads the flagship division that develops digital channels for corporate clients. His team’s objectives include the transformation of Sberbank Business Online into an innovative, client-oriented bank of the new generation, the development of a family of mobile apps, and round-the-clock technical support of the entire bank.

The efforts of Yevgeny’s team have been recognised by prestigious international and domestic industry awards, including the Red Dot Award. The results of 2016 earned him a place among Sberbank’s Top 30 Project Managers.

Alexei Naumov

Head of Segment Management and Customer Experience Modernisation

Alexei heads CVM-Lab — our first innovative lab focused on the enhancement of the corporate client experience. The lab develops communication cards that address the interaction between the Bank’s staff and our clients, explores pricing, reselling, and service design, and creates knowledge bases and smart assistants. CVM-Lab has received a Certificate of Recognition “For Innovation Design and Outside-the-Box Thinking” from the Corporate Clients 360 Division.

Yaroslav Kostarev

Head of Lending and Project Financing Department

Yaroslav oversees the lending activities of medium and large Siberian enterprises and manages a team that scouts for large and unconventional projects of regular businesses and regional government agencies and assesses their financing opportunities. The team’s portfolio includes financing of coal mines, coal quarries, and in-patient clinics, construction and modernisation of industrial facilities, and PPP deals to the amount of over 150 billion roubles. Experts from his department participate in every stage of the lending process: from negotiations with the client and financial models design and analysis to deal presentation at loan committees and control over the appropriate use of the loan proceeds.

Here are a few testimonials from the participants of previous Sberseasons Internships

Valery Sopin

Data Science Intern, post-graduate student at Higher School of Economics

For me, Sberseasons was not only about how things work at the Data Science Department. My supervisors told me a lot about the work of other departments and the company’s structure. We had access to the virtual library, and heads of other departments often came to our lectures and training sessions to win us over to their teams. I think it is the right strategy because you need to know a little about everything to choose what’s yours.

Anastasia Morozova

Cybersecurity Intern, student of HSE Tikhonov Moscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics

The internship gave me a better understanding of working with big data and its analysis. I also learned how the bank works on the inside. We were given tours of various facilities and departments with limited access so that we could see how things work. Now, whenever I come to Sberbank as a customer, I understand the architecture of processes.

Sberseasons Candidate Selection Process

  • March 5 —

    application submission deadline

  • March 11 —

    test deadline

  • March 18 —

    applications processing deadline

  • March 20–29 —

    face-to-face interview with HR and the hiring manager

  • April —

    start of the internship

Here is how it was

Project partners

F. A. Q. (frequently asked questions)

I have applied for a programme but have not received a reply yet.

Applications undergo rigorous selection, which may take some time. Here are the approximate dates for the final of each stage in Moscow and other constituents:  March 3 — test deadline; March 18 — CV screening deadline; March 27 — face-to-face interview deadline. Exact dates may vary from region to region. If you were not invited to the interview within the period indicated on the website, it means you have been placed on the reserve list. Do not give up and try again another time.

I cannot make it to a face-to-face interview. Any chance we could do it remotely?

Unfortunately, this is not an option. We suggest that you apply in your city of residence or make sure in advance that you can come to the interview.

Can I combine the internship with my studies?

Sure thing! Keep in mind that the internship requires at least 20 hours a week. Make sure you can allocate your time accordingly. After the Sberseasons Internships, the Bank will keep on the best interns as part- or full-time employee

Where does the internship take place?

In Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg, Voronezh, and Samara. Please keep in mind that available fields vary from city to city.

What is the test procedure?

The test will cover several fields. You will receive further information after we have collected all the internship applications.

How many fields can I apply for?

We recommend that you think of a professional area where you would most like to develop and apply for a single field.

If you are certain you want to apply for multiple intern positions, you will need to fill out each application in as much detail as possible.

Is the internship paid?

Yes, it is. The salary depends on the amount of working hours per week. For instance, with a maximum workload of 40 hours per week, your monthly income will be about 40,000 roubles before tax.

I am a recent graduate. Can I apply for a Sberseasons Internship?

No, you can’t. It is crucial that you are an on-campus student who meets all the requirements. You can browse our vacancies for graduates here.

I am a correspondence course student. Can I participate?

Unfortunately, we are only prepared to offer internships to on-campus students.

I have submitted my application, but I saw that it read "preliminary registration." What do I do?

After applying on the website, you will get an email with a link to complete the registration. In the questionnaire, make sure to provide as much information as possible.

This will increase your chances of being selected for the next stage.

If you have not received an email about the next stage, do not hesitate to email us at sberseasons_help@sberbank.ru.

Any questions? Write to us:

sberseasons_help@sberbank.ru

Sberseasons

Оплачиваемая стажировка для студентов

Подать заявку

Регистрация на стажировку закрыта. Мы получили очень много заявок и продолжаем внимательно их рассматривать. Следите за сообщениями на почте и не пропускайте телефонные звонки, с вами могут связаться для приглашения на очный этап отбора. Финальную обратную связь ожидайте до 15 апреля включительно.


Сбербанк — это постоянное движение, масштабные задачи и профессиональные команды. Пройди стажировку весной или осенью. На стажировке ты примешь участие в создании реальных инструментов для бизнеса и решении инновационных задач. Sberseasons — это отличная возможность заточить свои профессиональные навыки и перенять опыт у первоклассных экспертов.

Совмещай стажировку с учёбой, получай достойную оплату и начни строить свою карьеру!

Стажировки Sberseasons созданы для старта твоей карьеры

  • Совмещай

    работу с учёбой:
    cтажировка от 3 до 6 месяцев

  • Учись

    у профессионалов
    в процессе работы над реальными проектами

  • Зарабатывай

    до 40 000 рублей в месяц

  • Вдохновляйся

    масштабом происходящего 🙂

Sber planet

Реализуй себя в одном из направлений

IT направления
Data Engineering

В зависимости от отдела твоими задачами могут быть разработка и оптимизация ETL, разработка потоков данных Hadoop, внедрение хранилища данных (платформа Oracle), построение витрин данных, визуализация данных (платформа QlikSense), реализация полноценных дата-сервисов для подразделений Банка и внешних заказчиков, разработка ML-решений.
В зависимости от проекта тебе понадобятся знания: принципов работы с хранилищами данных, теории баз данных, SQL, Python, ETL-инструментов, Teradata, Hadoop, Hive, Scala, PySpark, понимание практик машинного обучения.

Java

Ты сможешь попасть на проекты по back-end-разработке сайтов, корпоративных порталов, чатов, серверных приложений, роботизации, автоматизации, тестирования, организации мониторинга процессов.
В зависимости от проекта тебе понадобятся знания Java, C++, yaml, shell, Spring (Core, JMS, MVC, JdbcTemplate), Git, Jira, Confluence, Oracle, Linux.

SQL development

Ты будешь заниматься разработкой систем хранения и обработки данных, оптимизировать процессы и системы (например, роботизация рутинных процедур и процессов, выявление аномалий в системах мониторинга).
Необходимы знания основ ООП, принципов организации и построения баз данных, глубокие знания SQL, Excel на уровне макросов (VBA).

Analytical systems SAP

Для тех, кому интересно разобраться с системами SAP, на этой стажировке вы можете принять участие в проектах по созданию, сопровождению и развитию автоматизированных систем на платформе SAP (хранилища данных, системы финансовой консолидации, системы отчётности).
Важно хорошо знать VBA, SQL на уровне сложных запросов.

Analytics SQL

Твоими задачами будет работа с большими данными — консолидация, анализ, формирование отчётности, составление технического задания для разработчиков (например, провести анализ транзакционной нагрузки в разрезе групп клиентов для построения прогноза потребности загрузки денежными средствами банкоматов).
Важно знать: SQL на уровне сложных запросов, Excel на уровне написания макросов, как плюс — знание Python.

Облачные сервисы

Во время стажировки ты сможешь познакомиться с самыми актуальными продуктами и технологиями облачных сервисов. Узнать, как использовать облачные вычисления в жизни, и принять участие в реальных бизнес-кейсах. Тесно пообщаться с командой, которая строит самое большое облако в России, и стать её частью! Понять специфику архитектуры высоконагруженных проектов. Разобраться, что такое программное обеспечение Open Source и как его можно использовать в крупной корпорации.
Важно знать: OS Linux. Будет плюсом, если уже пользуешься облаками Amazon, Google, Microsoft, знаешь Python, технологии серверной виртуализации: KVM, Xen, VmWare, Docker, Kubernates.

Администрирование АС

На стажировке ты познакомишься с организацией работы службы поддержки одной из внутренних автоматизированных систем (АС «роботизация производственных процессов» или АС «розничное взыскание»), твоими задачами будут мониторинг работоспособности одной из АС, исполнение инцидентов по SLA, консультирование по работоспособности системы, подготовка памяток по частым запросам пользователей. Важно иметь навыки написания простых запросов SQL, желательно иметь навыки администрирования одной из основных СУБД и иметь представление о серверах приложений.

Мы ждём

  • Студентов

    от 3-го курса бакалавриата и специалитета, а также студентов магистратуры очной формы обучения

  • С глубокими знаниями

    по выбранному направлению

  • Готовых

    к масштабным и интересным задачам

Я подхожу

Твоими наставниками станут одни из лучших экспертов Сбербанка

Евгений Колбин

лидер трайба Digital Corporate Banking

Евгений возглавляет флагманское подразделение по развитию цифровых каналов для корпоративных клиентов. Среди его задач — трансформация интернет-банка для бизнеса в инновационный клиентоориентированный банк нового поколения, развитие семейства мобильных приложений, а также обеспечение технической поддержки банка 24/7.

Результаты работы команды Колбина были отмечены престижными международными и российскими отраслевыми наградами, включая Red Dot Award. По итогам 2016 года вошёл в число 30 лучших проектных менеджеров Сбербанка.

Алексей Наумов

директор управления сегментного менеджмента и модернизации клиентского опыта

Алексей возглавляет первую инновационную лабораторию по улучшению опыта корпоративных клиентов CVM-Lab. В лаборатории разрабатывают коммуникационные карты для общения сотрудников банка с клиентами, занимаются ценообразованием, вторичными продажами, сервис-дизайном, создают базы знаний и интеллектуальных помощников. CVM-Lab получила диплом «За дизайн инноваций и нестандартное мышление» от дивизиона «Корпоративные клиенты 360».

Ярослав Костарев

директор управления кредитования и проектного финансирования

Ярослав курирует кредитную работу средних и крупных предприятий Сибири и управляет командой, которая занимается поиском, анализом и финансированием крупных и нестандартных проектов регулярного бизнеса и регионального госсектора. В портфеле проекты финансирования угольных шахт и разрезов, клинических госпиталей, строительства и модернизации заводов, сделки ГЧП общей стоимостью более 150 млрд рублей. Специалисты управления участвуют во всех стадиях кредитного процесса: от переговоров с клиентом, подготовки и анализа финансовых моделей до защиты сделки на кредитных комитетах и контроля целевого использования кредитных средств.

Вот что рассказывают участники прошлых стажировок Sberseasons

Валерий Сопин

стажёр направления Data Science, аспирант НИУ ВШЭ

На Sberseasons я узнал не только об особенностях работы отдела Data Science. Нам подробно рассказывали о работе других подразделений, о структуре компании. У нас был доступ к виртуальной библиотеке, на лекциях и тренингах нас пытались заинтересовать руководители других отделов. И это правильно: нужно немного разбираться во всём, чтобы выбрать самое подходящее.

Анастасия Морозова

стажёр направления Cyber Security, студентка МИЭМ НИУ ВШЭ

После стажировки я стала лучше понимать, как работать с большими данными и анализировать их. А ещё я узнала, как работает Банк изнутри. Нас водили на экскурсии по разным зданиям и отделам, куда пускают далеко не всех желающих, и рассказывали, как всё устроено. Когда я теперь прихожу в Банк в качестве клиента, то понимаю архитектуру процессов.

Этапы отбора на Sberseasons

  • До 11 марта

    приём заявок

  • До 11 марта

    тестирование (по направлениям: Java, Java Script, Data Science, Python development, Mobile development)

  • До 18 марта

    рассмотрение заявок

  • с 18 марта по 15 апреля

    очное интервью c HR и руководителем направления

  • Апрель

    выход на стажировку

Смотрите, как это было

Партнёры проекта

F. A. Q. (ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы)

Я подал заявку на программу, но мне до сих пор не ответили.

Мы получили много заявок и тщательно их рассматриваем. Если ты соответствуешь критериям отбора, то наверняка сейчас твоя анкета на рассмотрении у нанимающих менеджеров. Следи за сообщениями на почте и не пропускай телефонные звонки, с тобой могут связаться для приглашения на очный этап отбора. С 18 марта по 1 апреля — отбор кандидатов и очные собеседования. Если ты не получил приглашение на собеседование в указанные сроки, значит твоя анкета осталась в резерве. Не отчаивайся и попробуй свои силы в другой  раз.

Сколько направлений можно выбрать?

Мы рекомендуем тебе оценить, в каком направлении тебе интереснее всего развиваться, и подавать заявку на одно направление.

Если ты хочешь подать заявку на несколько направлений стажировки — тебе необходимо заполнить каждую заявку максимально полно.

Я не могу приехать на очный отбор, могу ли я пройти его удалённо?

К сожалению, такая возможность не предусмотрена. Мы рекомендуем подавать заявку в своём городе или убедиться, что ты сможешь самостоятельно приехать на отбор.

А стажировка оплачивается?

Да. Оплата зависит от количества рабочих часов в неделю. Например, при максимальной недельной загрузке в 40 часов ты получишь порядка 40 000 рублей в месяц без учёта НДФЛ.

Можно ли совмещать стажировку и учёбу?

Да, легко! Главное — посвящать стажировке не менее 20 часов в неделю. Заранее оцени, сможешь ли посвящать стажировке достаточно времени. После успешного завершения Sberseasons лучшие стажёры смогут продолжить работу в банке на part или full time.

Я выпускник. Могу ли я поучаствовать в отборе на Sberseasons?

Нет. Важно быть действующим студентом очной формы обучения и соответствовать требованиям. Для выпускников есть вакансии здесь.

Где проходит стажировка?

В Москве, Нижнем Новгороде, Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске, Екатеринбурге, Воронеже и Самаре. Будь внимателен, в каждом городе идёт набор по различным направлениям.

Можно ли поучаствовать, если я учусь на заочном отделении?

К сожалению, мы готовы принять на стажировку только студентов очной формы обучения.

Как будет проходить тестирование?

Тестирование будет проходить по некоторым направлениям. Информацию ты получишь после окончания сбора заявок на стажировку.

Я заполнил заявку, но там было написано, что это предварительная регистрация. Как быть?

После подачи заявки на сайте тебе придёт ссылка на завершение регистрации на имейл — пожалуйста, заполни анкету максимально подробно.

Так ты увеличишь свои шансы пройти на следующий этап.

Если ты не получил письмо о следующем этапе, обязательно напиши нам sberseasons_help@sberbank.ru.

Остались вопросы? Напишите нам:

sberseasons_help@sberbank.ru